Joint Spring Workshop Committee


The city-wide Joint Spring Workshop consortium administers an annual educational program that is open to all local library associations. The leadership of the committee is rotated annually among LLSDC, the Special Libraries Association DC Chapter (SLA), the American Society of Information Science Potomac Chapter (ASIS), the District of Columbia Library Association (DCLA), and the Federal Libraries Information Coordinating Committee (FLICC). The Joint Spring Workshop Committee coordinates LLSDC participation in the event.

  • Linda Crichlow White (Chair - DCLA)
  • Thanh Nguyen (LLSDC)
  • Amanda J. Wilson (DCLA)
  • Elinda Deans (FEDLINK/Library of Congress)
  • Betsy Jayasuriya (FEDLINK)